الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتسلك موصل وصلة

الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال

نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
المورد ممتازة يوصى ب 100٪. لقد عملنا مع يوهوي أكثر من 5 سنوات، كل شيء على ما يرام، وكنت أحضر لي كثير business.thanks، ايفون.

—— فارول Ozsoylu من سويتزر

موصلات AMP picabond المستخدمة في المملكة العربية السعودية للاتصالات يعمل بشكل ممتاز، العميل لدينا هو راض جدا عن الجودة وأيضا بأسعار تنافسية.

—— علي

و فت المناسب أكس. هي الموافقة، شكرا لمساعدتكم. تبحث عن أوامر جديدة قريبا لك.

—— مرجان

عزيزي إيفون، نود أن نبلغ بأن لدينا لدينا 1st ترتيب أداة تايكو في مستودعنا اليوم. التعبئة ونوعية التقى توقعاتنا.

—— أولغا

ابن دردش الآن

الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال

الصين الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال المزود
الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال المزود الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال المزود الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال المزود الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الاتصال السريع المضمنة UB2A موصلات الأسلاك IDC الصنبور موصل يو رابط الاتصال

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: YUHUI
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
رقم الموديل: أي إتش-5024-2

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50000pieces
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: 10000piece/الشركة التونسية للملاحة
وقت التسليم: 15days
شروط الدفع: ترينيداد وتوباغو، LC، غرب الاتحاد ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 50000pieces / يوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: فحمات متعدّدة مجموعة الأسلاك: 0.4-0.9 مم
العزل OD: يصل إلى 2.08 ملم اللون: أزرق
هلام: مع أو بدون حزمة: 100pcs/كيس

UB2A مضمنة سلك لصق موصل للاتصال الأسلاك AWG 19 إلى AWG 26 IDC الحنفية موصل

التفاصيل السريعة:

1. موصل UB2A مصنوع من البولي

2. نطاق الأسلاك UB2A من 0.4-0.9 مم (26-19 AWG)

3. iIsulation خارج القطر (OD) يصل إلى 2.08 مم

4. اللون: الأزرق

5. مع هلام أو بدون هلام على الخيار

6. التعبئة: 100pcs / bag ، 1000pcs / box ، 10000pcs / CS.

7. العقص أداة YH-8028 (3M البند رقم E-9BM) ، YH-8021 العقص أداة (3M البند رقم E-9Y)

وصف:

تم تزويد موصل Scotchlok وموصلات اتصال 3M وموصل بعقب IDC وموصل بعقب Cat.5 IDC وموصل ممتلئ بالجيل وموصل لمقاومة الرطوبة.

موصل مغلق بسلكين مقاوم للرطوبة ومزود بخاصية التجعيد المسبق لكابل الهواء النحاسي 0.9-0.4 مم (19-26AWG). 2.08 مم (0.082 ") الحد الأقصى للعزل OD
التعبئة: 100pcs / bag ، 1000pcs / box ، 10000pcs / CS.
الحجم: 45 * 28.5 * 22 سم
GW: 7.5 كجم (16.5 رطل) / cs.

تستخدم الوصلات بعقب IDC اتصال إزاحة عزل الأسلاك المصمم خصيصًا لإجراء اتصال كهربائي موثوق به لكل سلك. يتم عمل وصلة "نابض مباشر" من خلال دفع السلك لأسفل في موصل الاتصال U. تقوم هذه العملية البسيطة بإزاحة العزل وفهم جميع الموصلات بضغط ثابت ومرن ، كل ذلك في حركة واحدة. تشتمل هذه الموصلات على مانع تسرب مثبت مسبقًا للحماية من التآكل وإغلاق الرطوبة.

سلسلة سلك الربط الصنابير في خط المدخرين الوقت. ينقر المستخدم على سلك آخر دون مقاطعة الخدمة. يقوم عنصر على شكل حرف U داخل كل موصل بإزاحة المواد العازلة ويقوم بالاتصال مع الموصل النحاسي. يتم تثبيت موصلات الصنبور بسرعة وسهولة في العمل ومتاحة في مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة قياس الأسلاك الشائعة. تتيح موصلات النقر إمكانية التنصت المباشر على الموصلات النحاسية الصلبة الحالية دون مقاطعة الخدمة. تساعد ميزة التجعيد المسبق على تثبيت الأسلاك في مكانها حتى يتم تجعيد الموصل وإكمال لصقها.

موصلات إزاحة العزل المختلفة للامتثال cat.5 ، جافة أو مليئة بالجيل في المبيعات:

موصل AMP picabond (الأخضر والأزرق) في المبيعات ، مع الحزمة في لفة والتي هي أكثر ملاءمة للتشغيل. مع أداة crimpting YH-244271-1

لا يمكن استخدام موصلات الأسلاك المضمنة والإسقاط إلا مع أداة العقص اليدوي YH-8028 (عنصر 3M رقم E-9BM) ، أداة العقص Yh-8021 (عنصر 3M رقم E-9Y) للخيار الخاص بك.

التطبيقات:

تتوفر موصلات سلكية من النوع 3M وموصل UY وموصل UY2 وموصل UR وموصل UB وموصل UG وموصل UDW2 جميعها في المبيعات. تُستخدم موصلات الأسلاك هذه لتوصيل سلكين بأمان وسرعة مع ملء الهلام بالداخل ، وهو دليل على الرطوبة.

المواصفات :

موصل UR جل مملوء بمقاومة الرطوبة ولتطبيقات كابلات الموافقة المسبقة عن علم ، مملوءة أو غير معبئة. يقبل سلكين أو ثلاثة في نطاق السلك من 0.4-0.9 مم (26-19 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.52 مم / .060 ". وهو مصنوع من البولي ومتوافق مع Cat 5.
UR2 موصل مختوم مقاوم للرطوبة بسلكين أو ثلاثة أسلاك للصلب
نحاس 0.9-0.4 مم (19-26AWG) جوهر الهواء أو 0.65-0.4mm
(22-26AWG) شغل كابل. 2.08 مم (0.082 ") الحد الأقصى للعزل
OD
موصل UY جل مملوء بمقاومة الرطوبة ومناسب لتطبيقات كابلات الموافقة المسبقة عن علم ، مملوءة أو غير معبئة. يقبل سلكين في نطاق السلك من 0.4-0.7 مم (26-22 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.52 مم / .06 ". وهو مصنوع من البولي ومتوافق مع Cat. 5.
موصل UY2 هلام مملوء بمقاومة الرطوبة ومناسب لتطبيقات كابلات PIC ، مملوءة أو غير معبئة. إنه يقبل سلكين داخل نطاق السلك من 0.4-0.9 مم (26-19 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 2.08 مم / .082 ". مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين وهو متوافق مع Cat.
موصل UDW2

عبارة عن موصل بأربعة أسلاك (سلك مزدوج كامل) هو موصل سلك سفلي مضمّن لموصلات النحاس أو الصلب المطلي بالنحاس. يتم استخدامه للتوصيلات متوسطة الطول حيث يتم توفير تخفيف الضغط. جل مملوء لمقاومة الرطوبة وتطبيقات كابلات PIC ، فإنه يقبل الموصلات في نطاق السلك من 0.9-1.3 مم (19-16 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 4.4 مم / .175 ". إنه مصنوع من البولي.

موصل UG

llows التنصت المباشر في الموصلات النحاسية الصلبة البلاستيكية المعزولة القائمة دون مقاطعة الخدمة. إنها مليئة بالجل لمقاومة الرطوبة ولتطبيقات كابلات PIC المملوءة أو المملوءة. يقبل الموصلات ضمن نطاق السلك من 0،4-0،9 مم (26-19 AWG) وسلك التشغيل 0.4-0.7 مم (26-22 AWG) مع عزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.54 مم / .061 "الصنبور و 1.12 ملم / .044 "تشغيل الأسلاك. وهي مصنوعة من البولي.

U1B

سلك مختوم مقاوم للرطوبة بأربعة أسلاك (زوج كامل) مضمن
موصل لكابل النحاس الصلب 1.3-0.9 مم (16-19AWG).
3.18 مم (0.125 ") الحد الأقصى للعزل OD
U1B-2 سلك مختوم مقاوم للرطوبة بأربعة أسلاك (زوج كامل) مضمن
موصل لكابل النحاس الصلب 0.9-0.5 مم (19-24AWG).
2.30 مم (0.091 ") الحد الأقصى للعزل OD
U1R سلك مختوم مقاوم للرطوبة بأربعة أسلاك (زوج كامل) مضمن
موصل لكابل النحاس الصلب 0.9-0.5 مم (19-24AWG).
3.18 مم (0.125 ") الحد الأقصى للعزل OD
UB موصل مغلق بسلكين مقاوم للرطوبة مع تجعيد مسبق
ميزة للنحاس الصلب 0.7-0.4 مم (21-26AWG) الأساسية الهواء شغلها
كابل. 1.27 مم (0.050 ") الحد الأقصى للعزل OD
UB2A موصل مغلق بسلكين مقاوم للرطوبة مع تجعيد مسبق
ميزة للنحاس الصلب 0.9-0.4 مم (19-26AWG) الأساسية الهواء شغلها
كابل. 2.08 مم (0.082 ") الحد الأقصى للعزل OD

حققت شركة 3M Scotchlok Connectors and Tools تقدماً كبيراً في شبكات النطاق الترددي العالي السرعة وعالية النطاق. تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في منطقة الشبكة العالمية. مع مجموعة أدوات وموصلات Scotchlok من 3M ، يمكن لمقدمي الخدمات تلبية الطلب على خدمات العملاء المحسنة مثل الإنترنت عالي السرعة ومؤتمرات الفيديو عند الطلب ومؤتمرات الفيديو. للمنتجات الرئيسية 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR و 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR2، 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY، 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY2، 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UAL، 3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UG، 3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UB، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1B، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1R، 3M Scotchlok Connector 3M سكوتشكلوك العقص أداة E-9BM (YH-8028) ، 3M سكوتشكلوك العقص أداة E-9Y (YH-8021).

لقد صعدت أداة E-9Y (YH-8021) من الفك ، وهو مقطع طويل من الأنف وسلك جانبي يوفر عمل العقص لتوصيل موصلين أو ثلاثة. لديها نسبة ميزة ميكانيكية من 3 إلى 1. لا يُنصح باستخدام أداة E-9Y للقياس 19 مم (0.9 مم) والموصلات الأكبر حجمًا.

هذه الأداة الشاقة (YH-8028) قادرة على تجعيد جميع موصلات Scotchlok. تسمح الفكوك القابلة للضبط E-9BM بمعالجة جميع أجهزة القياس السلكية وتجعيد قواعد الوحدة النمطية MS2 3M والأغطية على أجسام الموصلات. لديها ميزة ميكانيكية من 10 إلى 1 على قوة اليد المطبقة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
DOWELL INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

اتصل شخص: Miss. Xiang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsWire Splice Connector

UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector

Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Excellent supplier 100% recommend. We have worked with Yuhui over 5 years,everything goes well and you bring me more business.Thanks,Yvonne.

—— Varol Ozsoylu from Switzer

AMP picabond connectors used for Saudi Arabia telecom works excellent,our client is very satisfied with the quality and also the competitive price.

—— Ali

The FTTH fitting acce. are approval,thanks for your help.Looking for new orders soon to you.

—— Coral

Dear Yvonne,we like to inform that we have got our 1st order tyco tool at our warehouse today.the packing and the quality have met our expectations.

—— Olga

I'm Online Chat Now

UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector

China UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector supplier
UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector supplier UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector supplier UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector supplier UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector supplier

Large Image :  UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: YUHUI
Certification: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
Model Number: YH-5024-2

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 50000pieces
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 10000piece/CTN
Delivery Time: 15days
Payment Terms: TT,LC,West Union, Western Union
Supply Ability: 50000pieces/day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Polycarbonate Wire Range: 0.4-0.9mm
Insulation OD: Up To 2.08mm Color: Blue
Gel: With Or Without Pack: 100pcs/bag

UB2A Inline Wire Splice Connector For Wires Connection AWG 19 to AWG 26 IDC Tap Connector

 

Quick Detail:

 

1. UB2A connector made of polycarbonate

2. UB2A wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG)

3. iInsulation outside diameter (O.D.)up to 2.08 mm

4. Color: Blue

5. With gel or without gel on option

6. Packing: 100pcs/bag, 1000pcs/box, 10000pcs/cs.

7. Crimping tool YH-8028(3M item no.E-9BM) ,YH-8021 crimping tool (3M item no.E-9Y) 

 

Description:

 

Scotchlok connector supplied,3M communication connectors,IDC butt connector,Cat.5 IDC butt connector,gel filled connector,connector for moisture resistance.Butt connector,tap connector,inline connector.

 

A sealed moisture-resistant two-wire connector with pre-crimp feature for solid copper 0.9-0.4 mm (19-26AWG) air core filled cable. 2.08mm(0.082”) Maximum Insulation O.D.
Packing: 100pcs/bag, 1000pcs/box, 10000pcs/cs.
Size: 45*28.5*22cm
G.W.: 7.5kg(16.5 lbs.)/cs.

 

The IDC butt splices employ a specially designed wire insulation displacement contact to make a reliable electrical connection to each wire. A "live-spring" joint is made by driving the wire down into the U contact connector. This simple process displaces the insulation and grasps all conductors with a firm, resilient pressure, all in one motion. These connectors include pre-installed sealant to protect against corrosion and seal out moisture.

 

The Series in-line tap wire splices are time savers. The user tap into another wire without interrupting service. A U-shaped element inside each connector displaces insulation material and makes contact with the copper conductor. Tap connectors are fast to install, easy to work with and available in a wide range of common wire gauges.Tap connectors allow direct tapping into existing solid copper conductors without interrupting service. The pre-crimp feature helps hold the wires in place until the connector is crimped and the splice is complete.

 

Various insulation displacement connectors to cat.5 compliance,dry or gell-filled on sales:

AMP picabond connector (green and blue) is on sales, with package in roll which is more convenient for operation.With crimpting tool YH-244271-1

Inline and drop wire connectors can only be used with hand crimping tool YH-8028(3M item no.E-9BM) ,Yh-8021 crimping tool (3M item no.E-9Y) for your option.

 

Applications:

 

3M type wire connectors, UY connector, UY2 connector, UR connector, UB connector, UG connector and UDW2 connector are all available on sales. This wire connectors are used to connect two wires safely and fast with gel filling inside, which is moisture proof.

 

Specifications :

 

UR connector Gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled. It accepts two or three wires within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 1.52 mm/.060". It is made of polycarbonate and is Cat. 5 compliant.
 
UR2 A sealed moisture-resistant two-or three-wire connector for solid
copper 0.9-0.4 mm (19-26AWG) air core or 0.65-0.4mm
(22-26AWG) filled cable. 2.08mm(0.082”) Maximum Insulation
O.D
UY connector Gel filled for moisture resistance and is suitable for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled. It accepts two wires within wire range of 0.4-0.7 mm (26-22 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 1.52 mm/.06". It is made of polycarbonate and is Cat. 5 compliant.
UY2 connector gel filled for moisture resistance and is suitable for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled.It accepts two wires within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 2.08 mm/.082". It is made of polypropylene and is Cat. 5 compliant.
UDW2 Connector

is a four wire (one full pair) aerial inline drop-wire connector for copper or copper coated steel conductors. It is used for mid-span splices where strain relief is provided. Gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, it accepts conductors within wire range of 0.9-1.3 mm (19-16 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 4.4 mm/.175". It is made of polycarbonate.

 

UG connector

llows direct tapping into existing plastic insulated solid copper conductors without interrupting service. It is gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, filled or filled. It accepts conductors within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) tap and 0.4-0.7 mm (26-22 AWG) run wire with insulation outside diameter up to 1.54 mm/.061" tap and 1.12 mm/.044" run wire. It is made of polycarbonate.

 

U1B

A sealed moisture-resistant four wire(1 full pair) inline drop-wire
connector for solid copper 1.3-0.9 mm (16-19AWG) cable.
3.18mm (0.125”) Maximum Insulation O.D.
U1B-2 A sealed moisture-resistant four wire(1 full pair) inline drop-wire
connector for solid copper 0.9-0.5 mm (19-24AWG) cable.
2.30mm (0.091”) Maximum Insulation O.D.
U1R A sealed moisture-resistant four wire(1 full pair) inline drop-wire
connector for solid copper 0.9-0.5 mm (19-24AWG) cable.
3.18mm (0.125”) Maximum Insulation O.D.
UB A sealed moisture-resistant two-wire connector with pre-crimp
feature for solid copper 0.7-0.4 mm (21-26AWG) air core filled
cable. 1.27mm(0.050”) Maximum Insulation O.D.
UB2A A sealed moisture-resistant two-wire connector with pre-crimp
feature for solid copper 0.9-0.4 mm (19-26AWG) air core filled
cable. 2.08mm(0.082”) Maximum Insulation O.D.

 

3M Scotchlok Connectors And Tools made great progression to the high-speed and high-bandwidth networks.The Products are widely used in the world Network region. With the Scotchlok series of tools and connectors from 3M, service providers can meet the demand for enhanced customer services such as high speed internet, video-on-demand and video conferencing.For the main products 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR2,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY2,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UAL,3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UG,3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UB,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1B,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1R,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector UDW2,3M Scotchlok Crimping Tool E-9BM (YH-8028),3M Scotchlok Crimping Tool E-9Y(YH-8021).

 

The E-9Y (YH-8021) tool has stepped jaws, a long nose and side wire cutter that provides crimping action for two- or threeconductor splicing. It has a mechanical advantage ratio of 3-to-1. The E-9Y tool is not recommended for 19-gauge (0.9 mm) and larger conductors.

 

This heavy-duty tool (YH-8028) is capable of crimping all Scotchlok connectors. The E-9BM adjustable jaws allow it to handle all wire gauges and crimp 3M MS2 Module bases and covers onto connector bodies. It has a mechanical advantage of 10-to-1 over applied hand force.

UB2A Inline Quick Connect Wire Connectors IDC Tap Connector U Contact Connector

Contact Details
DOWELL INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

Contact Person: Miss. Xiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)