منزل المنتجاتالألياف البصرية اكسسوارات

دائم الألياف البصرية الملحقات الألياف البصرية إسقاط كابل كليب مع الصليب برغي

دائم الألياف البصرية الملحقات الألياف البصرية إسقاط كابل كليب مع الصليب برغي

    • Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw
    • Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw
    • Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw
    • Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw
    • Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw
  • Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: YUHUI
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
    رقم الموديل: YH-1050

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10000pieces
    الأسعار: Negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: 1000piece / كيس
    وقت التسليم: 10days
    شروط الدفع: TT، LC، غرب الاتحاد
    القدرة على العرض: 20000pieces في اليوم
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم: مقطع كابل في الهواء الطلق screw type: مع برغي
    uv: مع حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية كليب ل: سلك هبوط في الهواء الطلق

    الألياف البصرية إسقاط كابل كليب لهب الألياف الملحقات البصرية ABS مع برغي الصليب

    التفاصيل السريعة:

    1. يتكون الجسم من ABS ، مثبطات اللهب.

    2. لإدارة كابلات الألياف البصرية المتصلة السطح

    3. مع هيكل قفل الفك القادر على تأمين الكابل

    4. فعالة وتوفير الوقت للكابلات.

    5. + الصليب المسمار 1 قطعة

    6. الحجم: 25 * 20 * 14mm

    7. شهادة الأيزو 9001: 2008

    وصف:

    مقطع كبل الألياف البصرية مخصص بشكل أساسي لإدارة كبلات الألياف البصرية المتصلة بسطح ، مع وجود بنية فك القفل قادرة على تأمين الكبل للتركيب اللاحق على سطح وفقًا للاختراع الحالي. أجزاء الفك العلوي والسفلي تحدد كل منها فتحة تلقي السحابة ، هناك برغي قفل ميكانيكي لتر لتثبيت القصاصة (والكابل) على سطح التركيب.

    تقلل القدرة على قفل القصاصة على الكبل قبل تركيب الكبل على سطح التثبيت الوقت اللازم لتثبيت الكبل.

    يتكون الجسم من ABS ، مثبطات اللهب.

    إسقاط الكابلات مع دعم الجوي

    1 للتأكد من إسقاط مسار وضع الكبلات ، ومسار الاستطلاع حول ما إذا كان هناك دعم متوفر لكابل السقوط المُثبت ، يمكن تثبيت 8 كبلات لكل دعم. لإصلاح نظام الإسقاط على الحائط أو قطب الأشخاص الذين يصعب لمسهم. يمكنك اختيار YH-1062 ، وفي الهواء الطلق يمكنك اختيار مقطع كابل نوع المسمار في الهواء الطلق YH-1050.

    2 وفقًا لمبدأ أن الجهاز ثابت ، والفاصل الزمني متساوي والصيانة مريحة ، ويتم اختيار الدعم وموضع التثبيت.

    3 - باستخدام طوق الصلب ضيق ورسم هوك YH-1048 مثبتة على القطب ؛ بمساعدة لولب التمديد والمسمار لإصلاح الخطاف C من النوع YH-1046 على الجدار الخارجي ، لاختيار الجدار الخشبي P clamp YH-1073 للكابلات.

    4 لفصل الكابل الخارجي ، قم بلف السلك الفولاذي الموجود على مشبك الكابل YH-1049 ، ثم قم بتعليقه على الدعم. لاختيار الموضع الأوسط للبدء في وضع عندما يكون طول سلك السقوط أكثر من 100 متر.

    تختتم مجموعة ملحقات التثبيت FTTH: صندوق الوصلات ، مقبس الحائط من الألياف (يُطلق عليه أيضًا اسم وردة وحدة الأسرة الفردية ، وردة SFU) ، خطافات السحب ، مشابك الكابلات ، بطانات حائط الكابلات ، غدد الكابل ، مشابك الكابل ، قناة الذيل ، قناة أسلاك الكابل ، مشبك الأظافر .

    تم تصميم البطانات الكبلية في الأصل للاستخدام الداخلي على صخرة الصفائح. البطانات الكبلية عبارة عن حبيبات بلاستيكية يتم إدخالها في الحائط لتوفير مظهر نظيف لكابل الكابل المحوري ، وكابل الألياف الضوئية وجميع مدخلات الكبلات. البطانات الكبلية هي بديل منخفض التكلفة وسريع لتثبيت ألواح الجدران التقليدية. إنها تحمي الكابل من الحواف الحادة عندما تكون في التطبيقات. نحن نقدم أحجام مختلفة لشكل وحجم كابلات الجدران وأنابيب الجدران والألياف الداخلية للزاوية والألياف الخارجية للزاوية والكوع المسطح وتركيب قنوات المجاري المائية وصب المجاري المائية ونصف قطر الانحناء وقناة الذيل ومشابك الكابل وقناة الأسلاك. وتستخدم جميعها في كابلات الألياف البصرية و مشاريع كابلات الأسلاك الأخرى.

    الألياف البصرية الخارجية للتخزين الركود W / O الثقوب المخفية والمنظمة. يستخدم صندوق تخزين أسود لتطبيقات التخزين الركود الخارجي باستخدام كابل الألياف واحد. هناك نوعان من التخزين المؤقت القابل للتكديس يتيحان تخزين عدة قطرات من كبلات الألياف المفردة. كل من هذه المكبات قابلة للإزالة. في الحالة التي يكون فيها التخزين المؤقت واحدًا كافيًا فقط ، يمكن تأمين التخزين المؤقت إما بمستوى أقل أو يمكن تثبيته على ارتفاع على الناهضين من الجزء الخلفي من الجزء الداخلي من الصندوق كلف مؤقت في المستوى العلوي. وهذا يسمح تخزين إضافية تحت التخزين المؤقت.


    الزاوية الداخلية من الألياف ، الزاوية الداخلية لصب الألياف واحدة ذاتية اللصق.

    الألياف الكوع المسطح ، الكوع المسطح لصب الألياف واحدة ذاتية اللصق.


    الزاوية الخارجية من الألياف ، الزوايا الخارجية لصب الألياف الأحادية ذاتية اللصق.


    صب الألياف واحدة لاصقة النفس

    خطافات سحب الكابلات مصنوعة من المعدن ، الأجهزة المعلقة ، المواد الصلبة ، مع نوع الشظية والنوع C للخيار. صندوق القناة ، عصابة الأنابيب المشتركة ، عصابة مفردة أو عصابة مزدوجة مصنوعة من مواد الكمبيوتر ، مثبط الحريق.

    التطبيقات:

    حلقة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية المشترك

    الألياف إلى المنزل (FTTH)

    LAN / WAN

    الكيبل التلفزيوني

    لإصلاح كبل السقوط الذي يدعم نفسه في الهواء الطلق مع وجود الألياف المقواة بالألياف (FRP) على الحائط ، يمكننا استخدام نوع مشبك الكبل YH-1050 ، مع تثبيت المسمار بإحكام. للحفاظ على أن يكون الكبل مستقيًا أفقيًا وعموديًا على الحائط ، يُقطع كل كبلين لولبيين أفضل مسافة مع 60 سم ، ويحافظ نصف قطر الثني على 15 سم لحماية أسلاك الإسقاط بشكل أفضل. مشبك كبل البرغي YH-1050 مصنوع من مواد مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومناسبة للتطبيق في الهواء الطلق. حجم مقطع الكابل هو 25 * 20 * 14mm. لمزيد من المعلومات ، مرحبا بكم في التحقق معنا مباشرة.

    لمزيد من الأدوات ، يرجى الاتصال!

    عداد الطاقة الضوئية ، عداد الطاقة Pon ، محدد الأخطاء البصرية VFL ، كليفر الألياف الضوئية ، قلم تنظيف الألياف الضوئية ، جهاز تحديد الألياف البصرية مع VFL ، مجموعة أدوات تنظيف الألياف الضوئية ، كاسيت تنظيف الألياف الضوئية ، قلم تنظيف الألياف الضوئية ، أداة تنظيف الألياف الضوئية ، ليف جهاز الربط الانصهار ، موزع الكحول ، موصل SC / APC السريع ، مقص الألياف الضوئية ، مصدر الضوء ، قاطع ميلر ، كابل تجريد ذو طيات ، ورق مسح Kimtech ، شق درنة المخزن المؤقت ، شق الكابل.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Miss. Xiang

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsFiber Optic Accessories

Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw

Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Excellent supplier 100% recommend. We have worked with Yuhui over 5 years,everything goes well and you bring me more business.Thanks,Yvonne.

—— Varol Ozsoylu from Switzer

AMP picabond connectors used for Saudi Arabia telecom works excellent,our client is very satisfied with the quality and also the competitive price.

—— Ali

The FTTH fitting acce. are approval,thanks for your help.Looking for new orders soon to you.

—— Coral

Dear Yvonne,we like to inform that we have got our 1st order tyco tool at our warehouse today.the packing and the quality have met our expectations.

—— Olga

I'm Online Chat Now

Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw

China Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw supplier
Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw supplier Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw supplier Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw supplier Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw supplier Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw supplier

Large Image :  Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: YUHUI
Certification: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
Model Number: YH-1050

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10000pieces
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 1000piece/bag
Delivery Time: 10days
Payment Terms: TT,LC,West Union
Supply Ability: 20000pieces/day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Outdoor Cable Clip Screw Type: With Screw
UV: With UV Protection Clip For: Outdoor Drop Wire

Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip Flame Retardant Fiber Optic Accessories ABS with Cross Screw

 

Quick Detail:

 

1. The body is made of ABS,flame retardant .

2. for managing the fiber optic cables connected to a surface

3. With locking jaw structure capable of securing the cable

4. Effective and time saving for cabling.

5. + cross screw 1piece

6. Size:25*20*14mm

7. ISO 9001:2008 Certified

 

 

Description:

 

The fiber optic cable clip is mainly for managing the fiber optic cables connected to a surface,having a locking jaw structure capable of securing the cable for subsequent mounting to a surface according to the present invention.The upper and lower jaw portions and each define a fastener receiving aperture, there is a mechanica l fastener screw for securing the clip (and cable) to a mounting surface.

The ability to lock the clip onto the cable prior to mounting the cable to the mounting surface reduces the time required to install the cable.

The body is made of ABS,flame retardant .

 

Drop cabling with aerial supports

1 To make sure drop cable laying route, and route reconnaissance whether there are available installed drop cable support ,for each support can be fixed 8 drop cables.To fix the dropwire on the wall or pole people hard to touch.For indoor cable clip you can choose YH-1062,and for outdoor you can choose the screw type cable clip outdoor YH-1050 for 1pair inner drop wire and 2pair FRP message suspention outdoor drop wire.

 

2 according to the principle that the device is firm, the interval is even and the maintenance is convenient, the support and the installation position are selected.

3 using the tight steel hoop and draw hook YH-1048 fixed on the pole; With help of the expansion screw and screw to fix the C type hook YH-1046 on the outer wall, for the wooden wall to choose the P clamp YH-1073 for cabling.

4 To separate outdoor cable , wrapping the steel wire on the cable clamp YH-1049, and then hung on the supports.To choose the middle position to begin laying when the drop wire laying length is more than 100 meters.

 

The FTTH Installation Accessories Set concludes:junction box,fiber wall socket(also named Single family unit rosette,SFU rosette),draw hooks,cable clamp,cable wall bushings,cable glands,cable clips,tail duct,cable wiring duct,nail clip.

 

Cable bushings were originally designed for indoor use on sheet rock.Cable bushings are plastic grommets inserted into a wall to provide a clean appearance for coax cable,fiber optic cable and all cable entry. Cable bushings are a low cost and fast alternative to installing traditional wall plates.They protect the cable from sharp edges when in applications. We offer different shape and size cable wall bushings,wall tubes,fiber inside corner,fiber outside corner,flat elbow,raceway duct fitting,raceway molding,bend radius,tail duct,cable clamp,wiring duct.All used for fiber optic cabling and other wire cabling projects.

 

Fiber Optic Exterior Slack Storage W/O Holes hidden and organized.Slack storage box is used for exterior slack storage applications using single fiber cable. There are two stackable storage spools that allow storage of multiple single fiber cable drops. Both of these spools are removable. In an instance where only one spool is sufficient, the spool can either be secured at a lower level or can be mounted at an elevation onto the risers off the back of the inside of the box as a spool on the upper level. This allows additional storage under the spool.


Fiber Inside Corner, Inside corner for the self adhesive single fiber molding.

 

Fiber Flat Elbow, Flat elbow for the self adhesive single fiber molding.


Fiber Outside Corner,Outside corners for the self adhesive single fiber molding.


Self Adhesive Single Fiber Molding
 

Cable drawing hooks are made of metal,hanging hardware, hard material,with splint type and C type for option.The conduit box,pipe joint box single gang or double gang are made of PC material,fire restardant.

 

Applications:

 

Telecommunications subscriber loop

Fiber to the home (FTTH)

LAN/WAN

CATV

 

To fix the outdoor self-supporting drop wire cable with Fiber Reinforced Plastics (FRP) on the wall,we can use the cable clip YH-1050 type,with screw fixing firmly. To keep the cable to be horizontally and vertically straight on the wall, each two screw cable clip best distance with 60cm,and bending radius keeping over 15cm to protect the drop wires better.The screw cable clip YH-1050 is made of UV resistant material ,suitable for outdoor application.The size for the cable clip is 25*20*14mm.For more information,welcome to check with us directly.

 

Durable Fiber Optic Accessories Fiber Optic Drop Cable Clip with Cross Screw

 

For more tools,please contact !

 

Optical power meter,Pon power meter,Visual fault locator VFL,Optical fiber cleaver,Optical fiber clean pen,Optical fiber indentifier with VFL,Optical fiber cleaning tool kit,Optical fiber clean cassette,Optical fiber cleaning pen,Optical fiber cleaning tool, Fiber fusion splicer,Alcohol dispenser,Fast connector SC/APC, Fiber optic Scissor,Light source,Miller cutter,Cable Stripping Plier,Kimtech Wipe Paper,Buffer tuber slitter,Cable slitter.

 

 

Contact Details
DOWELL INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

Contact Person: Miss. Xiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)