الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتسلك موصل وصلة

مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي

نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
المورد ممتازة يوصى ب 100٪. لقد عملنا مع يوهوي أكثر من 5 سنوات، كل شيء على ما يرام، وكنت أحضر لي كثير business.thanks، ايفون.

—— فارول Ozsoylu من سويتزر

موصلات AMP picabond المستخدمة في المملكة العربية السعودية للاتصالات يعمل بشكل ممتاز، العميل لدينا هو راض جدا عن الجودة وأيضا بأسعار تنافسية.

—— علي

و فت المناسب أكس. هي الموافقة، شكرا لمساعدتكم. تبحث عن أوامر جديدة قريبا لك.

—— مرجان

عزيزي إيفون، نود أن نبلغ بأن لدينا لدينا 1st ترتيب أداة تايكو في مستودعنا اليوم. التعبئة ونوعية التقى توقعاتنا.

—— أولغا

ابن دردش الآن

مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي

الصين مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي المزود
مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي المزود مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي المزود مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي المزود مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي المزود مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي المزود

صورة كبيرة :  مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: YUHUI
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
رقم الموديل: YH-557TG

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10000pieces
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: 2500piece / الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 10days
شروط الدفع: TT، LC، غرب الاتحاد
القدرة على العرض: 50000pieces / يوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: موصل Dropwire 557TG ميزة: مختومة مقاومة الرطوبة
اللون: أسود تطبيق: موصل ارييل دروبواير
crimping أداة: E-9BM YH-8028 ديا الأسلاك.: 22-16AWG

النفس تجريد موصل Dropwire الجوي 557TG للاتصال العزل وحماية الرطوبة

التفاصيل السريعة:

1. 557TG موصل دروبواير مصنوعة من البولي

2. مجموعة الأسلاك من 0.6-1.3 مم (22-16 AWG)

3. العزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 3.0 مم

4. اللون: أسود

5. مع هلام أو بدون هلام على الخيار

6. العقص أداة YH-8028 (البند 3M رقم. E-9BM).

موصل 7.Aerial دروبويري لاثنين من اتصال النحاس الموصلات الصلبة

وصف:

مختومة الرطوبة مقاومة سلك لصق موصل الذاتي تجريد موصل دروبويري الجوي

موصل إسفنجي 3M سكوتشكلوك الذاتي التعرية 557TG ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي موصل إسقاط الهوائي 557TG الهوائي لتوصيل موصلين نحاسيين صلبين كهربائياً ، ويوفر عزل الاتصال وتوفير حماية الرطوبة.

تشتمل موصلات الأسلاك من النوع 3M على مجموعة متنوعة من الوصلات البطيئة ، ووصلات الصنبور المضمّنة ، وموصل dropwire.

تستخدم الوصلات بعقب IDC في السلسلة جهة اتصال إزاحة عزل الأسلاك المصممة خصيصًا لإجراء اتصال كهربائي موثوق به بالسلك. يتم عمل وصلة "LIVING-SPRING" عن طريق دفع السلك لأسفل في موصل الاتصال "U". تقوم هذه العملية البسيطة بإزاحة العزل وفهم جميع الموصلات بضغط ثابت ومرن ، كل ذلك في حركة واحدة. تشمل هذه الموصلات مادة مانعة للتسرب مثبتة في المصنع للحماية من التآكل وختم الرطوبة.

إن سلسلة سلك الربط الصنبور في سلسلة المدخرين في الوقت الحقيقي. أنها تمكن المستخدم من الاستفادة من سلك آخر دون مقاطعة الخدمة. يقوم عنصر على شكل حرف U داخل كل موصل بإزاحة المواد العازلة ويقوم بالاتصال مع الموصل النحاسي. تشتمل هذه التوصيلات السلكية أيضًا على مانعات تسرب مثبتة في المصنع للحماية من التآكل وإغلاق الرطوبة.

لا يمكن استخدام موصلات الأسلاك المضمنة والإسقاط إلا مع أداة العقص اليدوي YH-8028 (البند 3M رقم E-9BM ) ، أداة العقص Yh-8021 (البند 3M رقم E-9Y ) للخيار الخاص بك.

موصلات إزاحة العزل المختلفة للامتثال cat.5 ، جافة أو مليئة بالجيل في المبيعات:

موصل AMP picabond (الأخضر والأزرق) في المبيعات ، مع الحزمة في لفة والتي هي أكثر ملاءمة للتشغيل. مع أداة crimpting YH-244271-1

التطبيقات:

تتوفر موصلات سلكية من النوع 3M وموصل UY وموصل UY2 وموصل UR وموصل UB وموصل UG وموصل UDW2 جميعها في المبيعات. تُستخدم موصلات الأسلاك هذه لتوصيل سلكين بأمان وسرعة مع ملء الهلام بالداخل ، وهو دليل على الرطوبة.

المواصفات :

موصل UR جل مملوء بمقاومة الرطوبة ولتطبيقات كابلات الموافقة المسبقة عن علم ، مملوءة أو غير معبئة. يقبل سلكين أو ثلاثة في نطاق السلك من 0.4-0.9 مم (26-19 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.52 مم / .060 ". وهو مصنوع من البولي ومتوافق مع Cat 5.
موصل UY جل مملوء بمقاومة الرطوبة ومناسب لتطبيقات كابلات الموافقة المسبقة عن علم ، مملوءة أو غير معبئة. يقبل سلكين في نطاق السلك من 0.4-0.7 مم (26-22 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.52 مم / .06 ". وهو مصنوع من البولي ومتوافق مع Cat. 5.
موصل UY2 هلام مملوء بمقاومة الرطوبة ومناسب لتطبيقات كابلات الموافقة المسبقة عن علم ، مملوءة أو غير معبأ. إنه يقبل سلكين داخل نطاق السلك من 0.4-0.9 مم (26-19 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 2.08 مم / .082 ". مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين وهو متوافق مع Cat.
موصل UDW2

عبارة عن موصل بأربعة أسلاك (سلك مزدوج كامل) هو موصل سلك سفلي مضمّن من الجو لموصلات النحاس أو الصلب المطلي بالنحاس. يتم استخدامه للتوصيلات متوسطة الطول حيث يتم توفير تخفيف الضغط. جل مملوء لمقاومة الرطوبة وتطبيقات كابلات PIC ، فإنه يقبل الموصلات في نطاق السلك من 0.9-1.3 مم (19-16 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 4.4 مم / .175 ". إنه مصنوع من البولي.

موصل UG

يسمح بالضغط المباشر على الموصلات النحاسية الصلبة المعزولة بالبلاستيك الموجودة دون مقاطعة الخدمة. إنها مليئة بالجل لمقاومة الرطوبة ولتطبيقات كابلات PIC المملوءة أو المملوءة. يقبل الموصلات ضمن نطاق السلك من 0،4-0،9 مم (26-19 AWG) وسلك التشغيل 0.4-0.7 مم (26-22 AWG) مع عزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.54 مم / .061 "الصنبور و 1.12 ملم / .044 "تشغيل الأسلاك. وهي مصنوعة من البولي.

حققت شركة 3M Scotchlok Connectors and Tools تقدماً كبيراً في شبكات النطاق الترددي العالي السرعة وعالية النطاق. تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في منطقة الشبكة العالمية. مع مجموعة أدوات وموصلات Scotchlok من 3M ، يمكن لمقدمي الخدمة تلبية الطلب على خدمات العملاء المحسنة مثل الإنترنت عالي السرعة ومؤتمرات الفيديو عند الطلب ومؤتمرات الفيديو.للمنتجات الرئيسية 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR و 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR2،3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY، 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY2،3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UAL، 3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UG، 3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UB، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1B، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1R، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1R، 3M 3M سكوتشكلوك العقص أداة E-9BM (YH-8028) ، 3M سكوتشكلوك العقص أداة E-9Y (YH-8021).

تفاصيل الاتصال
DOWELL INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

اتصل شخص: Miss. Xiang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsWire Splice Connector

Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector

Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Excellent supplier 100% recommend. We have worked with Yuhui over 5 years,everything goes well and you bring me more business.Thanks,Yvonne.

—— Varol Ozsoylu from Switzer

AMP picabond connectors used for Saudi Arabia telecom works excellent,our client is very satisfied with the quality and also the competitive price.

—— Ali

The FTTH fitting acce. are approval,thanks for your help.Looking for new orders soon to you.

—— Coral

Dear Yvonne,we like to inform that we have got our 1st order tyco tool at our warehouse today.the packing and the quality have met our expectations.

—— Olga

I'm Online Chat Now

Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector

China Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector supplier
Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector supplier Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector supplier Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector supplier Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector supplier Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector supplier

Large Image :  Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: YUHUI
Certification: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
Model Number: YH-557TG

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10000pieces
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 2500piece/carton
Delivery Time: 10days
Payment Terms: TT,LC,West Union
Supply Ability: 50000pieces/day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Dropwire Connector 557TG Feature: Sealed Moisture-resistant
Color: Black Application: Arial Dropwire Connector
Crimping Tool: E-9BM YH-8028 Wire Dia.: 22-16AWG

Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG For Insulation Connection and Moisture Protection

 

Quick Detail:

 

1. 557TG dropwire connector made of polycarbonate

2.  wire range of 0.6-1.3 mm (22-16 AWG)

3. insulation outside diameter up to 3.0 mm

4. Color:Black

5. With gel or without gel on option

6. Crimping tool YH-8028(3M item no.E-9BM) .

7.Aerial dropwire connector for two solid copper conductors connection

 

 

Description:

 

Sealed Moisture Resistant Wire Splice Connector Self-Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 557TG Inline wire connector

 

3M Scotchlok Self-Stripping Dropwire Connector 557TG,it is mainly used the 557TG aerial dropwire connector to electrically connect two solid copper conductors,it offers to insulate the connection and provide moisture protection.

 

3M type wire connectors includes a variety of butt splices ,inline tap splices,dropwire connector.

 

The IDC butt splices in the Series employ a specially designed wire insulation displacement contact to make a reliable electrical connection to the wire. A "LIVING-SPRING" joint is made by driving the wire down into the "U" contact connector. This simple process displaces the insulation and grasps all conductors with a firm, resilient pressure, all in one motion. These connectors include a factory installed sealant to protect against corrosion and seal out moisture.

 

The Series in-line tap wire splices are real time savers. They enable the user to tap into another wire without interrupting service. A U-shaped element inside each connector displaces insulation material and makes contact with the copper conductor. These wire splices also include factory-installed sealant to protect against corrosion and seal out moisture. 

 

Inline and drop wire connectors can only be used with hand crimping tool YH-8028(3M item no.E-9BM) ,Yh-8021 crimping tool (3M item no.E-9Y) for your option.

 

Various insulation displacement connectors to cat.5 compliance,dry or gell-filled on sales:

AMP picabond connector (green and blue) is on sales, with package in roll which is more convenient for operation.With crimpting tool YH-244271-1

 

Applications:

 

3M type wire connectors, UY connector, UY2 connector, UR connector, UB connector, UG connector and UDW2 connector are all available on sales. This wire connectors are used to connect two wires safely and fast with gel filling inside, which is moisture proof.

 

Specifications :

 

UR connector Gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled. It accepts two or three wires within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 1.52 mm/.060". It is made of polycarbonate and is Cat. 5 compliant.
 
UY connector Gel filled for moisture resistance and is suitable for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled. It accepts two wires within wire range of 0.4-0.7 mm (26-22 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 1.52 mm/.06". It is made of polycarbonate and is Cat. 5 compliant.
UY2 connector gel filled for moisture resistance and is suitable for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled.It accepts two wires within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 2.08 mm/.082". It is made of polypropylene and is Cat. 5 compliant.
UDW2 Connector

is a four wire (one full pair) aerial inline drop-wire connector for copper or copper coated steel conductors. It is used for mid-span splices where strain relief is provided. Gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, it accepts conductors within wire range of 0.9-1.3 mm (19-16 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 4.4 mm/.175". It is made of polycarbonate.

 

UG connector

allows direct tapping into existing plastic insulated solid copper conductors without interrupting service. It is gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, filled or filled. It accepts conductors within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) tap and 0.4-0.7 mm (26-22 AWG) run wire with insulation outside diameter up to 1.54 mm/.061" tap and 1.12 mm/.044" run wire. It is made of polycarbonate.

 

 

3M Scotchlok Connectors And Tools made great progression to the high-speed and high-bandwidth networks.The Products are widely used in the world Network region. With the Scotchlok series of tools and connectors from 3M, service providers can meet the demand for enhanced customer services such as high speed internet, video-on-demand and video conferencing.For the main products 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR2,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY2,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UAL,3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UG,3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UB,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1B,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1R,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector UDW2,3M Scotchlok Crimping Tool E-9BM (YH-8028),3M Scotchlok Crimping Tool E-9Y(YH-8021).

 

 

Contact Details
DOWELL INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

Contact Person: Miss. Xiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)