الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتسلك موصل وصلة

الرطوبة مختومة مقاومة مع جل تجريد الذاتي الجوي موصل Dropwire 3M 557TG

نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
المورد ممتازة يوصى ب 100٪. لقد عملنا مع يوهوي أكثر من 5 سنوات، كل شيء على ما يرام، وكنت أحضر لي كثير business.thanks، ايفون.

—— فارول Ozsoylu من سويتزر

موصلات AMP picabond المستخدمة في المملكة العربية السعودية للاتصالات يعمل بشكل ممتاز، العميل لدينا هو راض جدا عن الجودة وأيضا بأسعار تنافسية.

—— علي

و فت المناسب أكس. هي الموافقة، شكرا لمساعدتكم. تبحث عن أوامر جديدة قريبا لك.

—— مرجان

عزيزي إيفون، نود أن نبلغ بأن لدينا لدينا 1st ترتيب أداة تايكو في مستودعنا اليوم. التعبئة ونوعية التقى توقعاتنا.

—— أولغا

ابن دردش الآن

الرطوبة مختومة مقاومة مع جل تجريد الذاتي الجوي موصل Dropwire 3M 557TG

الصين الرطوبة مختومة مقاومة مع جل تجريد الذاتي الجوي موصل Dropwire 3M 557TG المزود
الرطوبة مختومة مقاومة مع جل تجريد الذاتي الجوي موصل Dropwire 3M 557TG المزود الرطوبة مختومة مقاومة مع جل تجريد الذاتي الجوي موصل Dropwire 3M 557TG المزود الرطوبة مختومة مقاومة مع جل تجريد الذاتي الجوي موصل Dropwire 3M 557TG المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الرطوبة مختومة مقاومة مع جل تجريد الذاتي الجوي موصل Dropwire 3M 557TG

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: YUHUI
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
رقم الموديل: YH-557TG

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000pieces
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: 2500piece / الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 10days
شروط الدفع: TT، LC، غرب الاتحاد
القدرة على العرض: 50000pieces / يوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: موصل Dropwire 557TG ميزة: مختومة مقاومة الرطوبة
اللون: أسود تطبيق: موصل ارييل دروبواير

مقاومة الرطوبة المختومة مع هلام الذاتي - تجريد موصل Dropwire الجوي 3M 557TG

تفصيل سريع:

1. موصل 557TG dropwire مصنوعة من البولي ، مظهر جميل للجزء البلاستيكي

2. نطاق الأسلاك من 0.6-1.3 ملم (22-16 AWG)

3. العزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 3.0 ملم

4. اللون: أسود

5. مع هلام لإثبات المياه

6. موصل dropwire عن اثنين من الموصلات موصل النحاس الصلبة

وصف:

3M سكوتشلوك Self-Stripping Dropwire Connector

3M Dropwire Connector 557TG ، وهي تستخدم أساسا موصل dropwire الجوي 557TG لربط اثنين من الموصلات النحاسية الصلبة كهربائيا ، فإنه يوفر لعزل الاتصال وتوفير الحماية من الرطوبة.

تتضمن موصلات الأسلاك من نوع 3M مجموعة متنوعة من وصلات الربط ، وصلات الربط المضمنة ، موصل dropwire.

تقدم 3M Scotchlok Connectors And Tools تقدمًا كبيرًا لشبكة الاتصال عالية السرعة وعالية النطاق. وتستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في منطقة الشبكة العالمية. مع سلسلة Scotchlok من الأدوات والموصلات من 3M ، يمكن لمزودي الخدمات تلبية الطلب على خدمات العملاء المحسنة مثل الإنترنت عالي السرعة والفيديو عند الطلب ومؤتمر الفيديو. بالنسبة للمنتجات الرئيسية 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR ، 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR2 ، 3M Scotchlok بات موصل UY ، 3M Scotchlok بوت موصل UY2 ، 3M Scotchlok بوت موصل UAL ، 3M Scotchlok الحنفية موصل UG ، 3M Scotchlok الحنفية موصل UB ، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1B ، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1R ، 3M Scotchlok Inline Connector UDW2، 3M سكوتشلوك العقص أداة E-9BM (YH-8028) ، 3M سكوتشلوك العقص أداة E-9Y (YH-8021).

تستخدم وصلات IDC butt في السلسلة سلسلة متصلة لإخراج العزل السلكي المصمم خصيصًا لجعل التوصيل الكهربائي الموثوق للسلك. يتم إجراء وصلة "LIVING-SPRING" من خلال توجيه السلك إلى موصل الاتصال "U". هذه العملية البسيطة تزيح العزل وتسيطر على جميع الموصلات ذات الضغط الثابت والمرن ، وكل ذلك في حركة واحدة. تتضمن هذه الموصلات مانعًا مثبتًا في المصنع للحماية من التآكل وختم الرطوبة.

تعد أسلاك توصيل السلك بالسلسلة في خط التوفير في الوقت الحقيقي. أنها تمكن المستخدم من الاستفادة من سلك آخر دون مقاطعة الخدمة. يزيل عنصر على شكل حرف U داخل كل موصل مادة العزل ويجعل الاتصال بالموصل النحاسي. تشتمل هذه الأسلاك أيضًا على مانع تسرب مثبت في المصنع للحماية من التآكل وختم الرطوبة.

موصلات مختلفة للتشريد العازلة للامتثال 5 للقطن ، جافة أو مملوءة بالزنجبيل في المبيعات:

موصل بيكابوند AMP (الأخضر والأزرق) هو على المبيعات ، مع حزمة في لفة وهو أكثر ملاءمة للتشغيل. مع أداة crimpting YH-244271-1

التطبيقات:

موصلات الأسلاك من نوع 3M ، موصل UY ، موصل UY2 ، موصل UR ، موصل UB ، موصل UG وموصل UDW2 كلها متوفرة في المبيعات. وتستخدم هذه الموصلات السلكية لربط سلكين بأمان وسريع مع ملء هلام داخل ، وهو مقاوم للرطوبة.

المواصفات :

موصل UR جل مملوء بمقاومة للرطوبة وتطبيقات كابل PIC ، مملوءة أو غير معبأة. إنها تقبل سلكين أو ثلاثة أسلاك ضمن نطاق سلكي من 0.4-0.9 مم (26-19 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.52 مم / .060 ". إنه مصنوع من البولي كربونات ومتوافق مع Cat 5.
موصل UY جل معبأ لمقاومة الرطوبة ومناسب لتطبيقات الكابلات PIC ، مملوءة أو غير معبأة. إنها تقبل سلكين ضمن نطاق سلكي من 0.4-0.7 مم (26-22 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 1.52 مم / 0.60 .إنه مصنوع من البولي كربونات و 5 متوافق مع Cat.
موصل UY2 هلام مملوءة لمقاومة الرطوبة ومناسبة لتطبيقات كابل PIC ، مملوءة أو غير معبأة. فهي تقبل سلكين ضمن نطاق سلكي من 0.4-0.9 مم (26-19 AWG) وعزل خارج القطر يصل إلى 2.08 ملم / 0.082 ". مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين وهو متوافق مع Cat 5.
UDW2 رابط

عبارة عن موصل إسقاط هوائي مضمن بأربعة أسلاك (زوج واحد كامل) للموصلات المصنوعة من النحاس أو النحاس المطلي بالنحاس. يتم استخدامه للتوصيلات متوسطة المدى حيث يتم توفير تخفيف التوتر. جل مملوء لمقاومة الرطوبة وتطبيقات كابل PIC ، فإنه يقبل الموصلات ضمن نطاق الأسلاك من 0.9-1.3 مم (19-16 AWG) والعزل الخارجي للقطر حتى 4.4 مم / .175 ". إنه مصنوع من البولي كربونات.

موصل UG

يسمح بالتنصت المباشر على الموصلات النحاسية الصلبة المعزولة البلاستيكية الموجودة بدون انقطاع الخدمة. إنه جل مملوء لمقاومة الرطوبة ولتطبيقات كابل PIC ، مملوءة أو مملوءة. فإنه يقبل الموصلات ضمن نطاق الأسلاك من 0،4-0،9 ملم (26-19 AWG) الصنبور و 0.4-0.7 ملم (26-22 AWG) تشغيل السلك مع العزل خارج القطر حتى 1.54 ملم / .061 "الصنبور و 1.12 مم / 0.044 "تشغيل السلك. وهي مصنوعة من البولي.

سلسلة مماثلة HOT SOLD لسلك الربط

وحدة الربط مع جل قابل للتوصيل وحدة 25Pair D / TR و G / TR

YH-4005-10 10Pair وحدة الربط ، يرجى ملاحظة مع GEL أو NOT.
YH-4000 وحدة 25Pair الربط ، يرجى ملاحظة مع GEL أو NOT.

تفاصيل الاتصال
DOWELL INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

اتصل شخص: Miss. Xiang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsWire Splice Connector

Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel

Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Good quality Fiber Optic Accessories for sales
Excellent supplier 100% recommend. We have worked with Yuhui over 5 years,everything goes well and you bring me more business.Thanks,Yvonne.

—— Varol Ozsoylu from Switzer

AMP picabond connectors used for Saudi Arabia telecom works excellent,our client is very satisfied with the quality and also the competitive price.

—— Ali

The FTTH fitting acce. are approval,thanks for your help.Looking for new orders soon to you.

—— Coral

Dear Yvonne,we like to inform that we have got our 1st order tyco tool at our warehouse today.the packing and the quality have met our expectations.

—— Olga

I'm Online Chat Now

Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel

China Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel supplier
Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel supplier Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel supplier Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel supplier

Large Image :  Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: YUHUI
Certification: ISO,RHOS,UL,CE
Model Number: YH-557TG

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5000pieces
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 2500piece/carton
Delivery Time: 10days
Payment Terms: TT,LC,West Union
Supply Ability: 50000pieces/day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Dropwire Connector 557TG Feature: Sealed Moisture-resistant
Color: Black Application: Arial Dropwire Connector

Sealed Moisture Resistant With Gel Self - Stripping Aerial Dropwire Connector 3M 557TG

 

Quick Detail:

 

1. 557TG dropwire connector made of polycarbonate,nice appearance for plastic part

2.  wire range of 0.6-1.3 mm (22-16 AWG)

3. insulation outside diameter up to 3.0 mm

4. Color:Black

5. With gel for water proof

6.Aerial dropwire connector for two solid copper conductors connection

 

Description:

 

3M Scotchlok Self-Stripping Dropwire Connector

 

3M Dropwire Connector 557TG,it is mainly used the aerial dropwire connector 557TG to electrically connect two solid copper conductors,it offers to insulate the connection and provide moisture protection.

 

3M type wire connectors includes a variety of butt splices ,inline tap splices,dropwire connector.

 

3M Scotchlok Connectors And Tools made great progression to the high-speed and high-bandwidth networks.The Products are widely used in the world Network region. With the Scotchlok series of tools and connectors from 3M, service providers can meet the demand for enhanced customer services such as high speed internet, video-on-demand and video conferencing.For the main products 3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UR2,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UY2,3M Scotchlok Butt Connector UAL,3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UG,3M Scotchlok Tap Connector UB,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1B,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector U1R,3M Scotchlok Inline Connector UDW2,3M Scotchlok Crimping Tool E-9BM (YH-8028),3M Scotchlok Crimping Tool E-9Y(YH-8021).

 

The IDC butt splices in the Series employ a specially designed wire insulation displacement contact to make a reliable electrical connection to the wire. A "LIVING-SPRING" joint is made by driving the wire down into the "U" contact connector. This simple process displaces the insulation and grasps all conductors with a firm, resilient pressure, all in one motion. These connectors include a factory installed sealant to protect against corrosion and seal out moisture.

 

The Series in-line tap wire splices are real time savers. They enable the user to tap into another wire without interrupting service. A U-shaped element inside each connector displaces insulation material and makes contact with the copper conductor. These wire splices also include factory-installed sealant to protect against corrosion and seal out moisture. 

 

Various insulation displacement connectors to cat.5 compliance,dry or gell-filled on sales:

AMP picabond connector (green and blue) is on sales, with package in roll which is more convenient for operation.With crimpting tool YH-244271-1

 

Applications:

 

3M type wire connectors, UY connector, UY2 connector, UR connector, UB connector, UG connector and UDW2 connector are all available on sales. This wire connectors are used to connect two wires safely and fast with gel filling inside, which is moisture proof.

 

Specifications :

 

UR connector Gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled. It accepts two or three wires within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 1.52 mm/.060". It is made of polycarbonate and is Cat. 5 compliant.
 
UY connector Gel filled for moisture resistance and is suitable for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled. It accepts two wires within wire range of 0.4-0.7 mm (26-22 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 1.52 mm/.06". It is made of polycarbonate and is Cat. 5 compliant.
UY2 connector gel filled for moisture resistance and is suitable for PIC cable applications, filled or unfilled.It accepts two wires within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 2.08 mm/.082". It is made of polypropylene and is Cat. 5 compliant.
UDW2 Connector

is a four wire (one full pair) aerial inline drop-wire connector for copper or copper coated steel conductors. It is used for mid-span splices where strain relief is provided. Gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, it accepts conductors within wire range of 0.9-1.3 mm (19-16 AWG) and insulation outside diameter up to 4.4 mm/.175". It is made of polycarbonate.

 

UG connector

allows direct tapping into existing plastic insulated solid copper conductors without interrupting service. It is gel filled for moisture resistance and for PIC cable applications, filled or filled. It accepts conductors within wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) tap and 0.4-0.7 mm (26-22 AWG) run wire with insulation outside diameter up to 1.54 mm/.061" tap and 1.12 mm/.044" run wire. It is made of polycarbonate.

 

 

Similar series HOT SOLD for Wire Splicing

 

Splicing Module with Gel Pluggable Module 25Pair D/TR and G/TR

YH-4005-10 10Pair Splicing Module,please note on with GEL or NOT.
YH-4000 25Pair Splicing Module,please note on with GEL or NOT.

 

Contact Details
DOWELL INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

Contact Person: Miss. Xiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)