منزل

Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الألياف البصرية اكسسوارات للمبيعات
المورد ممتازة يوصى ب 100٪. لقد عملنا مع يوهوي أكثر من 5 سنوات، كل شيء على ما يرام، وكنت أحضر لي كثير business.thanks، ايفون.

—— فارول Ozsoylu من سويتزر

موصلات AMP picabond المستخدمة في المملكة العربية السعودية للاتصالات يعمل بشكل ممتاز، العميل لدينا هو راض جدا عن الجودة وأيضا بأسعار تنافسية.

—— علي

و فت المناسب أكس. هي الموافقة، شكرا لمساعدتكم. تبحث عن أوامر جديدة قريبا لك.

—— مرجان

عزيزي إيفون، نود أن نبلغ بأن لدينا لدينا 1st ترتيب أداة تايكو في مستودعنا اليوم. التعبئة ونوعية التقى توقعاتنا.

—— أولغا

ابن دردش الآن

Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd
Factory عملاء اجتماع HKFair The workshop مختبر مع أنواع من الفاحصات خط الإنتاج خط الإنتاج خط الإنتاج الشحن

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : يوهوي
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-100000000
سنة التأسيس : 1995
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%
No. of Production Lines: 4
No. of R&D Staff: 11 -20 People
OEM Services Provided: Yes
Factory Size (Sq.meters): 5,000-10,000 square meters

نينغبو يوهوي معدات الاتصالات المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1995 ، هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات الألياف البصرية / الشبكة / الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية في الصين. يقع المصنع في تسيشي التي تغلق إلى موانئ نينغبو وشانغهاي ، في هذه الحالة. يمكننا توفير المزيد من التكلفة على النقل للتحكم في تكلفة منتجاتنا.

بعد تطوير عشرات السنين ، أصبح لدينا الآن أكثر من 100 عضو يعملون معًا لتقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائنا من أكثر من 50 دولة. بفضل الجهود التي يبذلها الفنيون والمعايير من العملاء المختلفين ، فقد نجحنا في التغلب على المشكلات المتعلقة بالمنتجات الكبيرة أو الصغيرة وتحسين منتجاتنا أكثر وأكثر. الآن تخصصنا في بعض منتجات الألياف البصرية / الشبكات / الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، ولدينا خط منتجات من النوع [YUHUI ". كشركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2000 بمساحة إنتاجية 6000 متر مربع ، حققنا مبيعات سنوية بقيمة 5000،000 دولار أمريكي تحت متطلبات العملاء في المستقبل ، سنبقي الخطوات نحو أفضل وأفضل.

تتعلق المنتجات الرئيسية التي تجلب لنا الأعمال بمشروع Telecom بشأن توصيل الكابلات ، وموانئ شبكة الاتصال وخزائن التوصيل المتقاطع ، والبيانات والصوت (لوحة التصحيح ، ومقبس حجر الزاوية ، والحامي ، وإدارة الكابلات) ، ونظام الوحدة النمطية ، وأدوات الشبكة ، والألياف البصرية ، مثل لوحة التصحيح ، وعناصر الربط ، وأدوات الألياف البصرية وغيرها من الملحقات التثبيت.

لتقديم المزيد والمزيد من العملاء مع خدمة أفضل وأفضل ، نحن جميع أعضاء يوهوي يصرون على روح مؤسستنا "الحضارة والوحدة والبحث عن الحقيقة والنضال والتنمية". نؤمن جميعًا بمساعدة منك ، أصدقاء علاقاتنا التجارية ، يوهوي سوف تنتج وتطوير المزيد والمزيد من المنتجات الامتثال للمعايير العالمية.

يوهوي نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء الجدد والعملاء القدامى من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا لعلاقات العمل في المستقبل وتحقيق النجاح المتبادل. دعنا نجعل الأعمال التجارية الربح المتبادل. شكرا لكم جميعا على قراءة المريض الخاص بك!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Yvonne Hsiang

الهاتف :: 86-574-27877373

الفاكس: 86-574-27877477

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd

Good quality Network Patch Cord for sales
Good quality Network Patch Cord for sales
Excellent supplier 100% recommend. We have worked with Yuhui over 5 years,everything goes well and you bring me more business.Thanks,Yvonne.

—— Varol Ozsoylu from Switzer

AMP picabond connectors used for Saudi Arabia telecom works excellent,our client is very satisfied with the quality and also the competitive price.

—— Ali

The FTTH fitting acce. are approval,thanks for your help.Looking for new orders soon to you.

—— Coral

Dear Yvonne,we like to inform that we have got our 1st order tyco tool at our warehouse today.the packing and the quality have met our expectations.

—— Olga

I'm Online Chat Now

Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd
Factory Attending H.K.Fair The workshop Lab QC Test QC Test 2

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : YUHUI
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 5000000-100000000
Year Established : 1995
Export p.c : 70% - 80%
No. of Production Lines: 4
No. of R&D Staff: 11 -20 People
OEM Services Provided: Yes
Factory Size (Sq.meters): 5,000-10,000 square meters

Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co., Ltd established in 1995, is one of the leading manufacturers upon Fiber Optic/Network/Telecommunication products in China. Our factory is located in Cixi which closes to ports of Ningbo and Shanghai, in this case. we can save more cost on transportation to control our product cost .

 

After tens` years development, now we have more than 100 members working together to offer better service to our clients come from over 50 countries. Thanks to efforts from technician and standards from different clients, we successfully overcomed problems on products big or small and improve our products more and more . Now we had specialized on some Fiber Optic/Network/Telecommunication products ,and have a [YUHUI" type products line .As an ISO9001:2000 certificated company with production area 6000 square meters, we had made annual sales USD5,000,000 under clients` requirement .In future ,we will keep steps to better and better . 

 

The main products bring us business are related to whole cabling system, such as network DP and cross-connect cabinets, Data and voice (patch panel, keystone jack, protector, cable management), module system, network tools, and also the hot products on fiber optic ,like patch panel, splicing items ,fiber optic tools and other installation accessories .

To offer more and more clients with better and better service ,we all members from Yuhui insist on our enterprise spirit"civilization, unity, truth-seeking, struggle, development" .We all believe with help from you, our business relation friends, Yuhui will produce and develop more and more products complied to world standards .

 

Yuhui welcome friends , new customers and old customers from all over the world to contact us for future business relationships and achieving mutual success .Let us make a mutual profit business .Thank you all for your patient reading!

Contact Details
Ningbo Yuhui Communication Equipment Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Yvonne Hsiang

Tel: 86-574-27877373

Fax: 86-574-27877477

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)